Bigger Samples At Possets For a Limited Time

The Bluebird of Happiness

The Bluebird of Happiness

I ordered empty vials and when I opened the box I saw they were the next size up of vials (about 1/3 larger). Rather than go through the hassle of sending them back and delaying making samples, I decided to use them up. So, the following samples will be going out to people in larger sizes while supplies last: Arizona, Alaska, Pleiades, Morgan le Fay, Cygnus, Arcturus, Sweet Arabia, Dance With Me, Wings of an Angel, and Nevada. There may be a couple more in the future and I will let you know which ones they are. They will be the same price as all the rest. Lucky you! After all of the larger ones are sent out we will be going back to the regular size.

This entry was posted in Perfume Oils. Bookmark the permalink.