Gee, My Pants Smell Terrific!

Hello, it has been a while since I blogged about anything. I have been too busy coming out with the Yule selections of Possets Perfume to devote time to this form of journaling. However, I am going to take a brief moment from my toil to say that I put on my jeans this morning, after making a variety of Yule Possets, and my pants smell FABULOUS. That is always a good sign, when the ingredients I used blend together and give me a nose level indicator of the way my mind worked when I created them. Then you know what the character of the group is.

This time I smelled like I was smoked over an incense fire in an auto de fe over perfuming. I am really enjoying the way my pants smell today. One of the great side benefits of what I do.

This entry was posted in Changes, Perfume Oils, Possets, Yules and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

