Tomorrow I Reveal The Fix

Rolling my eyes at you!Rolling my eyes at you!Rolling my eyes at you!Rolling my eyes at you!There are some unfortunates who cannot wear kohl very successfully, at least they don’t look as good in it as they could. So, there is an alternative to the dead black kohl rimmed eye which gives a delightful kick of highlight to eyes which are hard to rim. I am going to be telling you what that is tomorrow, so stay tuned to this blog!

This entry was posted in Changes, Egypt, General Comments, Kohl, Makeup, Perfume Oils, Possets, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

