A Bit Of Organization For You Grill Lovers

When I got my grill, I wanted to keep all of the gear in one spot so I would not be running around trying to find bits. I saw that there were vents at the back of the grill and they would fit small S hooks. Amazingly enough, the tools had holes in the end of the handles so that you could hang them up with the S hooks and so, all of my tools are neatly stowed after cleaning them and ready for another night of hot action! Grilling baskets and small silicone mitts are stored inside the grill itself. My grill brush goes just under these tools next to the gas tank. It works for me! All it takes are a few S hooks.

This entry was posted in Changes, General Comments, grilling, Recipes, Summer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

